How Do I Move My UTorrent files to a portable hard drive?

+Y3sH iiM @ D0rK XD +: How Do I Move My UTorrent files to a portable hard drive?
I have a portable hard drive and I have utorrent files that I would like to move to my portable hard drive.

If this is possible, can someone please tell me how to do this. I have tried over and over the drag and drop scenario but it doesn’t work.

Is there another way.

please help.

Reply::

:) TheCite
Put them all in a folder, and then ‘cut’ the folder and ‘paste’ it onto your external. If this doesn’t work, then try highlighting all the files, cutting them , and then pasting them onto the external. If that doesn’t work, then reformat your external to NTFS, as I had a problem with saving uTorrent files on a FAT drive.

Add your own answer in the comments!

One thought on “How Do I Move My UTorrent files to a portable hard drive?

  1. If TheCite’s answer doesn’t help you out then just try right clicking and select ‘send to’ and then select the drive location.

Leave a Reply

