Now that I have Utorrent, PowerIso and ImgBurner how do I burn the 360 games onto a disc?

blackboythunder: Now that I have Utorrent, PowerIso and ImgBurner how do I burn the 360 games onto a disc?
-BUT….I have ISO Imgburner, what specific kind do I need?
-On Utorrent do the games have to be finished downloading?
-How do I Stealth Patch them so I won’t get banned from XBox live?
-And where do I get my 360 Flashed?….How much does it cost?
For those who wanna be some “momma’s boys/girls and punk out on good opportunities, piss-off and leave negative comments to yourself becuse no one gives a fuck but you lames.

Reply::

:) microshocky
Stop being a n00b hackzor/pirate and buy games on sale

Add your own answer in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Now that I have Utorrent, PowerIso and ImgBurner how do I burn the 360 games onto a disc?

  1. i dont own a 360 so i could be wrong BUT, if its like the ps3 then the console was created not to play burnt disks, the factory games have some sort of “seal” you might call it that is on present on legit copies of the game. I have not confirmed or denied this, just passing along what i’ve heard.

  2. Stop being an idiot and pay for your damn games. Our economy blows because of people like you. Also, if you pay for your 360 games you don’t have to worry about getting banned. If they find out you are using pirated games you get permabanned and even better you get a nice hefty fine, more than what it would cost for you to just buy the game. Stop being stupid, pay for your games like the rest of us.

Leave a Reply

